Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

1988 Committee

Captain of Boats David Langslow
Men’s Captain David Langslow
Women’s Captain Carolyn Terry
Hon. Bargee Meris Daen
Secretary Dawn Jepson
Equipment Officer David Wall
Treasurer Pippa Murray
Member at Large Mike Woodin
St. Cross Rep
Publicity Officer
Captain of Coxes
Safety Officer