Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

1991 Committee

Captain of Boats Anja Spindler
Men’s Captain Mikkel Thorup
Women’s Captain Anja Spindler
Hon. Bargee Bruce Campbell/Elaine Chalus
Secretary Ernestine Stones
Equipment Officer Stephen Trowell
Treasurer Harvey Dobbs
Member at Large Martin Nowak/Richard Payne
St. Cross Rep
Publicity Officer
Captain of Coxes
Safety Officer