Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2000 Committee

Captain of Boats
Men’s Captain Veit Schenk
Women’s Captain Kristie Johnson
Hon. Bargee Gail Hayward/Megan Ward
Secretary Alice Moneger
Equipment Officer Ailsa Curtis
Treasurer Christian Rohlff
Member at Large
St. Cross Rep Kostas Lymperopoulos
Publicity Officer Matthias Abraham
Captain of Coxes Stephen MacDonald
Safety Officer