Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2012 Committee

President Katherine Henson wcbc.president@gmail.com
Secretary Ingrid Cloete ingrid.cloete@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Captain John McManigle john.mcmanigle@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Captain Nelson Goering nelson.goering@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Captain Laura Hawkins laura.hawkins@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Captain Raffaella Facchini raffaella.facchini@stx.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer Philipp Becker wcbc.treasurer@gmail.com
Captain of Coxes Lea Carrott lea.carrott@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Safety Officer James Kirkbride james.kirkbride@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Equipment Officer James Kirkbride james.kirkbride@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Social Secretary Vaughan Dutton vaughan.dutton@stx.ox.ac.uk
PR/Alumni Officer Klara Schure wcbcalumni@gmail.com
St. Cross Representative Bartosz Raubo bartosz.raubo@stx.ox.ac.uk
Regatta Secretary Valerie Gorman valerie.gorman@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Webmaster Susan Graham susan.graham@wolfson.ox.ac.uk