Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2013 Committee

President
Laura Hawkins
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Secretary
Neil Dhir
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Men’s Captains
Gido Van de Ven, Jack Hornsby, Alex Caputo
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Women’s Captains
Jacqueline Ratner, Lindsay Morehouse
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Captain of Coxes
Stefany Wragg
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
(Vacant; covered by the President.)
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
 
Social Secretaries
Matteo Gianella-Borradori, Matthew Naiman
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Regatta Secretary
Thomas Aarholt
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
PR & Media Officer
Gregers Bangert
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Equipment Officer
Jim Kirkbride
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Safety Officer
Thomas Quartermain
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
St. Cross Representative
Morgan Di Rodi
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Webmaster
John McManigle
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org