Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2014 Committee

President
Thomas Aarholt
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Aarholt
Secretary
Irene Milana
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Milana
Men’s Captains
Neil Dhir and Sofia Hauck
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Hauck
Women’s Captains
Sabine Parrish and Claudia Vadeboncoeur
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Parrish Vadeboncoeur
Captain of Coxes
Laura Hawkins
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
Luis Valenzuela
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Valenzuela
Social Secretary
Anne Coventry and Edd Rowe
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Coventry Rowe
Regatta Secretary
Edward Mills
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
PR & Media Officer
Heather Harrington
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Harrington
Equipment Officer
Jack Hornsby
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Hornsby
Safety Officer
Nelson Goering
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
Goering
St. Cross Representative
Wybo Wiersma
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Wiersma
Webmaster
John McManigle
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org
Ravishankar