Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2015 Committee

President
Claudia Vadeboncoeur
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Vadeboncoeur
Secretary
Fuchsia Hart
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Fuchsia Hart
Men’s Captains
Lucian Purvis, Joshua Combs
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Lucian PurvisJoshua Combs
Women’s Captains
Annie Bochu and Jessica Dunham
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Annie BochuJessica Dunham
Captain of Coxes
Zoë Goodwin
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Zoë Goodwin
Treasurer
David Asker
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
David Asker
Social Secretary
Edd Rowe
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Edd Rowe
Regatta Secretary
Philipp Schäfer
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Philipp Schäfer
Development Officer
Thomas Aarholt
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Thomas Aarholt
Equipment Officer
Sofia Hauck
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Sofia Hauck
Safety Officer
Veronica Walker Vadillo
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
Veronica Walker Vadillo
St. Cross Representative
Tomás Quesada-Alpízar
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Tomás Quesada-Alpízar
Webmaster
Chris Vaas
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org
Chris Vaas