Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2016 Committee

President
Jessica Dunham
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Jessica Dunham
Men’s Captains
Andrew Balin, Eric Hoff
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Andrew BalinEric Hoff
Women’s Captains
Kirstin Anderson, Abigail Killen, Laura Depner
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Kirstin AndersonAbigail KillenLaura Depner
Secretary
Daina Ĺ adurska
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Daina Ĺ adurska
Captain of Coxes
Kevin Schlegel
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Kevin Schlegel
Treasurer
Jasper Barth
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Jasper Barth
Social Secretary
Michael Plant
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Michael Plant
Regatta Secretary
Sofia Hauck
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Sofia Hauck
Development Officer
Lucian Purvis
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Lucian Purvis
Equipment Officer
Klaus Weichinger
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Klaus Weichinger
Safety Officer
Jessica Hoff
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
Jessica Hoff
Webmaster
Christian Coester
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org
Christian Coester