Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2017 Committee

President
Laura Depner
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Laura Depner
Men’s Captain
Allison Bryan
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Allison Bryan
Women’s Captains
Sophie Diarra, Philippa Hammond, Jessica Hoff
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Sophie Diarra
Philippa Hammond
Jessica Hoff
Secretary
Daina Šadurska
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Daina Šadurska
Captain of Coxes
Sophie Schauman
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Sophie Schauman
Treasurer
Stefanie Zekoll
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Stefanie Zekoll
Social Secretary
Natasha Bowyer
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Natasha Bowyer
Regatta Secretary
Eric Hoff
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Eric Hoff
Development Officer
Jessica Dunham
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Jessica Dunham
Equipment Officer
Gwilym Jones
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Gwilym Jones
Safety Advisor/Kit Officer
Abigail Killen
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
Abigail Killen
St Cross College Representative
Bronwen Hudson
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Bronwen Hudson
Wolfson College Representative
Sabin Sulzer
wolfsonrep@wolfsonrowing.org
Sabin Sulzer
Webmaster
Jill Marcum
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org
Jill Marcum