Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2019 Committee

President
Adam Ferris
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Men’s Captains
Stefan Mitzinger, Chris Theaker, and Marcus Tutert
men@wolfsonrowing.org

Women’s Captains
Sarah Martin, Karen Heathcote and Mary Sanford
women@wolfsonrowing.org


Secretary
Jorn Reiners
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Captain of Coxes
Daina Sadurska
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
Miriam Stricker
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Social Secretary
Marco Molteni
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Regatta Secretary
Andrew McMahon
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Development Officer
Jimmy de Jonge
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Equipment Officer
Ethan Friederich
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Safety Advisor/Kit Officer
Ros Cooper
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
St Cross College Representative
Beatrice Faleri
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Wolfson College Representative
Didac Fabregas
wolfsonrep@wolfsonrowing.org
Webmaster
Sophie Schauman
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org