Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2020 Committee

President
Karen Heathcote
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Men’s Captains
Ben Bellekom, James Neenan, Mary Sanford
men@wolfsonrowing.org

Women’s Captains
Sarah Martin, Miriam Stricker, Karoline Fehlig
women@wolfsonrowing.org

Secretary
Daina Sadurska
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Captain of Coxes
Issy Stephens
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
Sophie Thorup
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Social Secretary
Andrew Wang
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Regatta Secretary
James Marsden
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Development Officer
Andrew McMahon
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Equipment Officer
Ethan Friederich and Chris Wiest
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org

Safety Advisor/Kit Officer
Chris Theaker
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
St Cross College Representative
Rand Alkaissy
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Wolfson College Representative
Giuseppe Ughi
wolfsonrep@wolfsonrowing.org
Webmaster
Klaudia Krawiecka
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org