Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2021 Committee

President
Andrew McMahon
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Men’s Captains
Dominik Klöpfer, Samuel Wiese
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Women’s Captains
Eva Hanna Henderson, Aimee Ruffle
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Club Secretary
Natalia Woszczyk
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Captain of Coxes
Sophie Harbord
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
Sarah Martin
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Social Secretary
Will Kinsella
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Regatta Secretary
James Marsden
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Development Officer
Bessie O’Dell
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Equipment Officer
Andrew Wang
equipment@wolfsonrowing.org
Safety Advisor/Kit Officer
Mary Sanford
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
St Cross College Representative
Zhaoying Ma
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Wolfson College Representative
Denis Hartmann
wolfsonrep@wolfsonrowing.org
Inclusivity and Welfare Advocate
Karim Elmestekawy & Anna Jones
welfare@wolfsonrowing.org
Webmaster
Marcel Stolz
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org