Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2022 Committee

President
Aimee Ruffle
president@wolfsonrowing.org
Men’s Captains
Dominik Klöpfer, David Geldbach, Calvin Cheng
men@wolfsonrowing.org
Women’s Captains
Kirsty Peacock, Anna Jones, Imogen Rivers
women@wolfsonrowing.org
Club Secretary
Rebecca Crossley
secretary@wolfsonrowing.org
Captain of Coxes
Mary Sanford
coxes@wolfsonrowing.org
Treasurer
Olle Lövgren
treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org
Social Secretary
Francisco Navarro Rosales
social@wolfsonrowing.org
Regatta Secretary (interim)
James Marsden
regattas@wolfsonrowing.org
Development Officer
Katerina Levinson
publicity@wolfsonrowing.org
Safety Advisor/Kit Officer
Joost Wardenier
safety@wolfsonrowing.org
St Cross College Representative
Athanasios Peftinas
stx@wolfsonrowing.org
Wolfson College Representative
Juliana Da Cunha Mota
wolfsonrep@wolfsonrowing.org
Inclusivity and Welfare Advocate
Alexandra Blackwell, Wojciech Lasoń
welfare@wolfsonrowing.org
Webmaster
Tein van der Lugt
webmaster@wolfsonrowing.org
Honorary Committee Members
Clifford Sofield, Jessica Dunham, James de Jonge