Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

2019 Committee

President Adam Ferris president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Stefan Mitzinger, Chris Theaker, and Marcus Tutert men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sarah Martin, Karen Heathcote and Mary Sanford women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Jorn Reiners secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Daina Sadurska coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Miriam Stricker treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary…

2018 Committee

President Sophie Schauman president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Ethan Friederich and Jorn Reniers men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Claire Holubowskyj, Henrike Puchta and Daina Sadurska women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Gwilym Jones secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Sarah Bridge coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Verena Wiedemann treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Christopher Theaker…

Summer Eights 2017

Summer Eights 2017

M1 defends their position of 5th on the river, while M3 remain the highest men’s 3rd VIII, at 9th in Men’s Division V. W1 finished the week at 6th in Women’s Division I, their highest ranking since 1992. W2 bumped up into Division II, while W3 finished at the head of Division V.

2017 Committee

President Laura Depner president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captain Allison Bryan men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sophie Diarra, Philippa Hammond, Jessica Hoff women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Daina Šadurska secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Sophie Schauman coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Stefanie Zekoll treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Natasha Bowyer social@wolfsonrowing.org Regatta Secretary Eric…