Wolfson College Boat Club, Oxford

Committee

Committee

2021 Committee

President Andrew McMahon president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Dominik Klöpfer, Samuel Wiese men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Eva Hanna Henderson, Aimee Ruffle women@wolfsonrowing.org Club Secretary Natalia Woszczyk secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Sophie Harbord coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Sarah Martin treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Will Kinsella social@wolfsonrowing.org Regatta…

2020 Committee

President Karen Heathcote president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Ben Bellekom, James Neenan, Mary Sanford men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sarah Martin, Miriam Stricker, Karoline Fehlig women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Daina Sadurska secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Issy Stephens coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Sophie Thorup treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Andrew Wang…

2019 Committee

President Adam Ferris president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Stefan Mitzinger, Chris Theaker, and Marcus Tutert men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sarah Martin, Karen Heathcote and Mary Sanford women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Jorn Reiners secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Daina Sadurska coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Miriam Stricker treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary…

2018 Committee

President Sophie Schauman president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Ethan Friederich and Jorn Reniers men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Claire Holubowskyj, Henrike Puchta and Daina Sadurska women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Gwilym Jones secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Sarah Bridge coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Verena Wiedemann treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Christopher Theaker…

2017 Committee

President Laura Depner president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captain Allison Bryan men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sophie Diarra, Philippa Hammond, Jessica Hoff women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Daina Šadurska secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Sophie Schauman coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Stefanie Zekoll treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Natasha Bowyer social@wolfsonrowing.org Regatta Secretary Eric…

2016 Committee

President Jessica Dunham president@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Andrew Balin, Eric Hoff men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Kirstin Anderson, Abigail Killen, Laura Depner women@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Daina Šadurska secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Kevin Schlegel coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Jasper Barth treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Michael Plant social@wolfsonrowing.org Regatta…

2015 Committee

President Claudia Vadeboncoeur president@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Fuchsia Hart secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Lucian Purvis, Joshua Combs men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Annie Bochu and Jessica Dunham women@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Zoë Goodwin coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer David Asker treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Edd Rowe social@wolfsonrowing.org Regatta Secretary…

2014 Committee

President Thomas Aarholt president@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Irene Milana secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Neil Dhir and Sofia Hauck men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Sabine Parrish and Claudia Vadeboncoeur women@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Laura Hawkins coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer Luis Valenzuela treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org Social Secretary Anne Coventry and Edd…

2013 Committee

President Laura Hawkins president@wolfsonrowing.org Secretary Neil Dhir secretary@wolfsonrowing.org Men’s Captains Gido Van de Ven, Jack Hornsby, Alex Caputo men@wolfsonrowing.org Women’s Captains Jacqueline Ratner, Lindsay Morehouse women@wolfsonrowing.org Captain of Coxes Stefany Wragg coxes@wolfsonrowing.org Treasurer (Vacant; covered by the President.) treasurer@wolfsonrowing.org  …

2012 Committee

President Katherine Henson wcbc.president@gmail.com Secretary Ingrid Cloete ingrid.cloete@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Men’s Captain John McManigle john.mcmanigle@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Men’s Captain Nelson Goering nelson.goering@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Women’s Captain Laura Hawkins laura.hawkins@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Women’s Captain Raffaella Facchini raffaella.facchini@stx.ox.ac.uk Treasurer Philipp Becker wcbc.treasurer@gmail.com Captain of Coxes Lea Carrott lea.carrott@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Safety Officer…